Summer programme

The Stonehouse Gang’s summer programme is here! Places are limited, so we’d urge you to complete the booking and medical forms as soon as possible. They can be found here Summer Playscheme 18

Information on how we collect, store and dispose of your personal information can be found here.

If you have any problems printing or completing the form, please get in touch!

WEEK ONE

Tuesday 31st July                  Club activities

Wednesday 1st August         Monkey Forest

Thursday 2nd                         Club Activities

Friday 3rd August                   Raft Tour/Telford Park

 

WEEK TWO

Monday 6th August                Club Activities

Tuesday 7th August                Fantastic Inflatables

Wednesday 8th August           Club activities

Thursday 9th August              Pony Trekking

 

WEEK THREE

Monday 13th August              Club Activities

Tuesday 14th August              The Edge Adventure – Quad Biking, Sniper Shooting and Climbing wall   (*this activity will be at a cost of £20.00)

Wednesday 15th August         Club Activities